Ultimate Recreation London Ltd - Ultimate Laser Tag in London | Star Command Laser Tag - Contact Us 

BUNKER 51

London Laser Tag and Paintball

London Laser Tag and Paintball

 

Address

Bunker 51
3 Herringham Road,
North Greenwich,
London SE7 8NJ


Contact

Bunker 51 Ltd
3 Herringham Road,
North Greenwich,
London SE7 8NJ

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

 

Mon 17th - Fri 21st Dec   Normal opening times (Turn up 10am - 6pm)
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Dec  Normal opening times
Mon 24th Dec    10am - 6pm (Turn up 10am - 6pm)
Tue 25th - Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th - Fri 28th Dec Normal opening times (Turn up 10am - 6pm)
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Dec Normal opening times
Mon 31st Dec 10am - 6pm (Turn up 10am - 6pm)
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED
Weds 2nd Jan onwards Normal opening times (Turn up until 11th Jan)
   
OFFICE  
Mon 17th - Sat 22nd Dec Normal opening times
Sun 23rd - Mon 24th Dec 10am - 4pm
Tue 25th - Wed 26th Dec CLOSED
Thurs 27th - Mon 31st Dec 10am - 4pm
Tues 1st Jan  CLOSED
Weds 2nd - Fri 4th Jan Normal opening times
   
   


 

Standard Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm


Telephone: 033 033 38085

Email: info@ultimaterecreation.co.uk

Booking information email: bookings@ultimaterecreation.co.uk
Directions: Download PDF of Map and Directions.


Journey Planner

 

 

Privacy Policy